715, 727 McDermot Avenue, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada R3E 3P5 | Tel: +1 709 897 7730 | Fax: +1 709 896 9177 | Email: info@csch.ca |

    Contacts

    Organizing Committee

     

    The organizing committee consists of program managers from Health Canada and representatives from each of the northern regions who also serve as coordinators of each region’s delegation of participants.

     

    Health Canada

     

    Erin Myers, erin_myers@hc-sc.gc.ca

     

    Diane McClymont Peace, diane_mcclymont-peace@hc-sc.gc.ca

     

    Yukon

     

    Jody Butler Walker, jody@butlerwalker.ca

     

    Katelyn Friendship, ktfriendship@gmail.com

     

    NWT

     

    Susan Chatwood, susan.chatwood@ichr.ca

     

    Nunavut

     

    Gwen Healey, ahrn.nunavut@gmail.com

     

    Nunavik

     

    Barrie Ford, b_ford@makivik.org

     

    Nunatsiavut/Labrador

     

    Michele Wood, michele_wood@nunatsiavut.com

     

    Support

     

    Administrative support is being provided by the Canadian Society for Circumpolar Health based at the Institute for Circumpolar Health Research in Yellowknife, NT.

     

    Virginia Cayen, virginia.cayen@ichr.ca

     

    Rajiv Rawat, rajiv.rawat@ichr.ca